This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this website, you consent to our use of these cookies.

High School Acceptances - Browne Academy Class of 2019

Congratulations to the Browne Academy Class of 2019 on their acceptances to the following high schools:

Academy of the Holy Cross
Archbishop Carroll High School
Bishop Ireton High School
Bishop McNamara High School
Bishop O'Connell High School
Blair Academy
Bullis School
Chatham Hall
DeMatha Catholic High School
Flint Hill School
Foxcroft School
Gonzaga College High School
Grier School
Kimball Union
Loomis-Chaffee School
Madeira School
McDonogh School
Mercersburg Academy
National Cathedral School
Sidwell Friends School
St. John's College High School
St. Margaret's School
St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School
St. Timothy's School
T.C. Williams High School Health Science Academy
Thomas A. Edison High School
Woodberry Forest School

We are so proud of our 8th graders and cannot wait to see what they accomplish in life after Browne.