This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this website, you consent to our use of these cookies.
About Browne

Board of Trustees

Browne Academy’s Board of Trustees is responsible for the following:

the strategic future of Browne Academy. 
the fiscal stability of the school.
broad policy.
selecting and supporting the Head of School.
The Head of School is the educational leader, promoting the vision of the school and overseeing daily operations.

List of 2 items.

  • Mrs. Joan DeBoer

    Board Chair
  • Mr. Charles Platt

    Vice Chair

Board Members

Mrs. Dawn Biggins
Mr. Bryan Bonner
Mr. Earl Brown
Mrs. Julia Ebron
Mrs. Valerie Hardy
Mr. Ben Lowsen
Mr. John Nash
Ms. Cecelia Prewett
Mr. Jeffrey Short
Mrs. Tisza Swain
Ms. Patricia St. George
Ms. Marija Zivanovic-Smith
Mr. Peter Aliferis, Trustee Emeritus